Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Whats up with guys not showing any emotion anywhere?

so like on facebook, and i see this around my friends to , when a couple breaks up the guy just walks it off like nothing happening and like it doesnt bother him in the least that they broke up, while the girl is like really sad and hes just like...whatever.....i see this ALOT.....so why do most guys have to act like mr macho tough guy that has no feelings?....personally if it was me ,...id be absolutley devastated., i think id cry at some point if it got to much really....and why do some parents raise their kids, the boys, to not show any form of emotion but anger?....i mean if i had kids one day theyd be allowed to express themselves in any way shape or form they see it, well,, if my wife didnt object to it..though i doubt she would but eh, theyll not be hindered in any way. so...yea....why all that?

No comments:

Post a Comment