Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Should I have thrown hubby out?
My husband said he was sick and didn't want to come to my son's first birthday. He told me to go w/o him and have fun. He said he would straighten up and I shouldn't worry about the house. I got home this morning to a wreck and found out he didn't return my calls because he had my skids over all weekend. I called him alot of dirty names and told him to help me clean up but he went to bed insted. I was yelling at him and he got up and choked me and punched me in the face. So I told him to leave or i'd call the police. Is he a shithead or is it me. BTW I spent about 500 bucks to have a party for all the kids before we left to go swimming.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment