Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Can I switch cl because I'm dumb?

Well you see I am a transfer student from Malaysia, which is not really a good education country and I learned everything in Chinese. And now I am in America and I am having a hard time with Biology. I mean first of all I was never good at science english or chinese and in middle school when we had to take the TAKS in order to go High School, the science teacher told me that I barely p and that I would need extra help and blah blah blah...now that I am in High School it is so hard in Bio I mean like I am one level lower for example, if we were learning something, my frenz would get it but I have to learn it twice in order to get it so that's how slow my brain is, and being in this cl not only make me look stupid when Im failing test it also hurts me... for example today we had to work with partners and my friend was like already answering all the questions and I was stil stuck on the first and she was like hey you can copy my answers but I wanted to because I have no idea how to do it but at the same time felt bad because if I did that just makes me stupid and a copy cat!! I mean its not like I dont pay attention I do is just that the teacher says words like Division and Mitosis and I dont really get it and because English is kind of like my second language and I do try to work hard, like everynite I would take out the textbook and go over what we learned but still dont get it.... wat do you think I should do? Is there like a special cl I can take for lower level people I mean what is it called.. wat should I do about this??

No comments:

Post a Comment